Verlagsvertretung

 

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen

Petra Lange
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2
D-10407 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 421 22 45
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 421 22 46
E-Mail: berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

 

 

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Ann Maria Heller
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2
D-10407 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 – 421 22 45
Fax: +49 (0)30 – 421 22 46
E-Mail: berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen

Lothar Bader
Gertrud-Caspari-Str. 1
D-01109 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (0)351 – 31 79 05 0
Fax: +49 (0)35955 – 77918
E-Mail: bader@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
D-51065 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 – 60 87 038
Fax: +49 (0)221 – 92 428 232
E-Mail: schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de

Bayern

Beyerle Verlagsvertretung Gbr
Cornelia & Stefan Beyerle
Maximilian von Uslar-Gleichen
Riesengebirgstr. 31a
93057 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 (0)941 - 46709370
Fax: +49 (0)941 - 46709371
E-Mail: buero@beyerle.bayern
www.beyerle.bayern

Baden-Württemberg

Michael Jacob
Lettenacker 7
D-72160 Horb
Tel.: +49 (0)7482 – 91 156
Fax: +49 (0)7482 – 91 157
E-Mail: verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com

Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Burgenland

Verlagsagentur E. Neuhold OG
Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
Mobilnummer: 0043 (0) 664 / 91 653 92
Fax: +43 (0)810 – 9554/464886
E-Mail: buero@va-neuhold.at
Büro: Mo-Fr 09.30-15.30 Uhr

Österreich und Südtirol

Verlagsagentur E. Neuhold OG
Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
An der Kanzel 52
A-8046 Graz
Tel.: +43 (0) 664/91 653 92
Fax: +43 (0)810 – 9554/464886
E-Mail: buero@va-neuhold.at
www.va-neuhold.at

Schweiz

Ruedi Amrhein und Lilla Sera
c/o Verlagsvertretung
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel.: +41 (0)44 – 762 42 45
Fax: +41 (0)44 – 762 42 49
E-Mail: r.amrhein@scheidegger-buecher.ch
l.sera@scheidegger-buecher.ch